Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Doctoral College for intersectionality studies

PKIS - Doctoral College 053 - Hans Böckler Foundation

Print page

Principal Investigators

Susan Arndt

Prof. Dr. Susan Arndt (Speaker)

Professor for English Studies and Anglophone Literatures at the University of Bayreuth

E-Mail: susan.arndt@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 / 55-3551

Prof. Dr. Annette Henninger (Co-Speaker)

Professor for Political Science and Gender Relations at the Philipps University Marburg 

E-Mail: annette.henninger@staff.uni-marburg.de
Phone: 09421 / 28-24748

Prof. Dr. Thoko Kaime (Co-Speaker)

Professor for African Legal Studies at the University of Bayreuth

E-Mail: thoko.kaime@uni-bayreuth.de

Prof. Dr. Ingrid Artus

Professor für Sociology at the Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuremberg

E-Mail: ingrid.artus@fau.de
Phone: 09131 / 85-22091

Prof. Dr. Andrea Behrends

Professor for Anthropology in Africa at the University of Bayreuth

E-Mail: andrea.behrends@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 / 55-4106

Dr. Serawit Debele

Leader of the Intersectionality Junior Research Group within the Africa Multiple Cluster of Excellence at the University of Bayreuth

E-Mail: serawit.debele@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0152 / 55-421690

Prof. Dr. Matthew G. Hannah

Professor for Cultural Geography at the University of Bayreuth

E-Mail: matthew.hannah@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: 0921 / 55-2272

Prof. Dr. Kristin Skottki

Professor for Medieval History at the University of Bayreuth

E-Mail: kristin.skottki@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone:


Webmaster: Dr. Mario Faust-Scalisi

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram LinkedIn Blog UBT-A Contact