Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Doctoral College for intersectionality studies

PKIS - Doctoral College 053 - Hans Böckler Foundation

Print page

Associate Scientists

Prof. Dr. Orly Benjamin

Professor for Sociology and Women Studies at the Bar-Ilan-University, Israel

E-Mail: orly.benjamin@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Tanu Biswas

Professor for Childhood Studies at the University Stavanger, Norwegen

E-Mail: biswas.tanushree@gmail.com

Dr. Julia Dittmann

Doctor for Media Science and Film Heritage at the Filmuniversity Potsdam

E-Mail: j.dittmann@filmuniversitaet.de

Prof. Dr. Mastoureh Fathi

Professor for Sociology at the University College Dublin, Irland

E-Mail: mastoureh.fathi@ucd.ie

Prof. Dr. Georg Hein

Professor for Mathematics at the University Duisburg-Essen

E-Mail: georg.hein@uni-due.de

Dr. Pelagia Goulimari

Doctor for Feminist Studies at the University of Oxford, UK

E-Mail: pelagia.goulimari@ell.ox.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. S. N. Nyeck

Associate Professor in the Department of Ethnic Studies at the University of Colorado at Boulder, USA (starting Fall 2022)

E-Mail: S.N.Nyeck@colorado.edu

Prof. Dr. Nicole Mayer-Ahuja

Professor for Sociology at the Georg-August-University Göttingen

E-Mail: nicole.mayer-ahuja@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Rinaldo Walcott

Professor for Women and Gender Studies at the Universtiy of Toronto, Kanada

E-Mail: rinaldo.walcott@utoronto.ca

Prof. Dr. Katharina Walgenbach

Professor for Education and Difference at FernUni Hagen

E-Mail: katharina.walgenbach@fernuni-hagen.de


Webmaster: Dr. Mario Faust-Scalisi

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram LinkedIn Blog UBT-A Contact